01-Dec-2017

We will be open between Christmas and New Year to provide essential services.

Scroll for more
 Day 

Call Centre

(01480 388388)  

Huntingdon Customer Service Centre (Pathfinder House) and Eastfield House Ramsey Customer Service Centre St Neots Customer Service Centre  Yaxley Customer Service Centre
Friday 22 December 8.45am - 4pm 8.45am - 4pm Closed 9.30am - 3.30pm

 

Closed
Saturday 23 December Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Sunday 24 December (Christmas Eve) Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Monday 25 December (Christmas Day) Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Tuesday 26 December (Boxing Day) Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Wednesday 27 December    8.45am - 5pm 8.45am - 5pm Closed Closed Closed
Thursday 28 December 8.45am - 5pm 8.45am - 5pm Closed Closed Closed
Friday 29 December 8.45am - 4pm 8.45am - 4pm Closed Closed Closed
Saturday 30 December Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Sunday 31 December (New Year's Eve)    Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Monday 1 January (New Year's Day) Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed